Log in
School Logo School Logo Motto


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Start Date

End Date

Governor Type

Mrs Sally Richards-Jones 08/07/2016 08/07/2020 Parent - Chair
Mr Huw Owen 01/07/2017 01/07/2021 Parent
Mrs Angie Woolley 01/03/2018 01/03/2022 Co-opted
Mr Andrew Nettleship 22/09/2018 22/09/2022 Parent
Mr Richard Wilson 22/09/2018 22/09/2022 Parent
Mrs Natasha Morris 10/09/2019 10/09/2023 Staff
Mrs Anne Clayton 10/09/2019 10/09/2023 Local Authority
Mr David Heald 12/11/2019 12/11/2023 Co-opted
Miss Sara Griffiths 05/11/2018   Headteacher


Governance Documentation